To Jimmy


that would be nice,but whose gonna pay for all that?? my money is my money. now i’m not stingy,but i don’t want the government distributing my money. i will distribute my cash as i see fit. there ain’t no free cheese sweetie. you take the bull by the balls,and you take care of your own ass,and everything else will fall into place. i’m totally against government intrusion,and interference. oh i was just teasing you about bobby. lmao
http://www.lp.org/ libertarians- the party of principle! join now! thank you. Fabs

<

To Bobby


jimmy sent you this e-mail to you bobby. i just find it incredible that jimmy who supports communism,and bobby said when he was in vietnam he killed a china man,but not just any china man,but a big sumo wrestler china man,and now jimmy staunch supporter of communism is regarding bobby as "my friend". ROFLMMFAO you all crack me up! some funny shit! lmmfao Fabs

<

To Jimmy


jimmy, it’s almost as if you are a car salesman,and the new commie car just roll off of the china ASSembly,and you are trying to sell it to me,except there ain’t nothing bout the car i like,and spraying it with perfume isn’t gonna cover up the stink. lmao so i must dedicate this song to you.
oh jimmy mack! take your commie car back! ROFLMMFAO Fabs

Martha & the Vandellas – Jimmy Mack

<